Home
Search results “My image magazine review”
My Image Spring/Summer 2015
 
01:31
MyImage magazine #10 Summer / Spring COM: https://www.textielstad.com/books/my-image-spring-summer-2015.html DE: https://www.textielstad.de/buchen/myimage-fruhjahr-sommer2015.html NL: https://www.textielstad.nl/boeken/my-image-magazine-voorjaar-2015.html
Views: 132 Textielstad
My Image Magazine Najaar 2016
 
05:36
Neem alvast een kijkje in het My Image Magazine Najaar 2016. https://www.textielstad.nl/boeken/my-image-magazine-najaar-2016.html Op zoek naar één van de gebruikte stofjes? Nog even geduld.... Alle stoffen komen binnenkort online en in onze winkel.
Views: 1243 Textielstad
IMAGE Magazine & Awkward Me | Storytime
 
09:10
I got to be a part of an amazing shoot with other Millennial Influencers with IMAGE magazine, and this is a very chatty video where I explain people's reactions to the whole thing. Including my Irish Teacher.... -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- STORYTIME - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=65bII0xUM2A Last Video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KhSoHUVmYwg SUBSCRIBE - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMFX... BLOG - http://www.teentimes.eu Other Articles - http://traleetoday.ie/?s=zoe%27s+world -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- RECENT BLOGPOSTS DAY 1 - http://www.teentimes.eu/home/2016/4/2... DAY 2 - http://www.teentimes.eu/home/2016/4/2/paris-day-2 DAY 3 - http://www.teentimes.eu/home/2016/4/2/paris-day-3 DAY 4 - http://www.teentimes.eu/home/2016/4/2/paris-day-4 IMAGE Shoot BTS - http://www.teentimes.eu/home/2016/4/3/image-samsung-shoot GlossyBox Signing Up - http://www.teentimes.eu/home/2016/4/8/glossybox-march-review ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- CONTACT ME IF YOU LOVE ME Twitter - @Zobo2402 https://twitter.com/Zobo2402 Instagram - @zoe2402 http://instagram.com/zoe2402 Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zoe-O-... Tumblr - http://teentimeszoc.tumblr.com EMAIL - [email protected] SNAPCHAT - zobo2402 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- MUSIC YouTube Audio Library ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- What do you want to see next? Love ya, obvs
Views: 459 Zoe O' Connor
Is Burda Style the best sewing pattern magazine?
 
47:33
Comparing Burda Style, My Image, La Maison Victor, Ottobre Design and Love Sewing - the best and worst of each magazine including sizing, subscription, special deals, target audience and a full flip through of the latest issues. Link to summary (updated to include Patrones): https://tinyurl.com/ybmvtwpl Start of Burda Style: https://youtu.be/dPmNgNyPv-I?t=128 Start of My Image: https://youtu.be/dPmNgNyPv-I?t=628 Start of La Maison Victor: https://youtu.be/dPmNgNyPv-I?t=1112 Start of Ottobre Magazine: https://youtu.be/dPmNgNyPv-I?t=1656 Start of Love Sewing Magazine: https://youtu.be/dPmNgNyPv-I?t=2083 Review of Patrones magazine: https://youtu.be/Ow-XIi7AHj8 Websites of magazines: http://www.burdastyle.com http://www.madebyoranges.com http://www.lamaisonvictor.com http://www.ottobredesign.com http://lovesewingmag.co.uk & https://www.moremags.com/sewing/love-sewing The vlog where Gingerthread Girl mentions La Maison Victor: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zwmbtQ351K0 The vlog where Lisa (And Sew On) mentions La Maison Victor: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1VBV0WR92AU&lc Music courtesy of BenSound.com Social media: Instagram: @hidensilk Web: www.hidensilk.com
Views: 618 Kathie Gadd
Which Sewing magazine PtII - Patrones plus a flip through Ottobre Autumn / Winter 2018
 
21:12
Which Sewing magazine PtII - Patrones plus a flip through Ottobre Autumn / Winter 2018 Downloadable summary of the five magazines reviewed: Burda Style, My Image, La Maison Victor, Ottobre, Love Sewing, Patrones: https://tinyurl.com/ybmvtwpl Links mentioned: http://www.patrones.com http://www.global-magazines.com/l/shop/1A-stoomwals/home/de/bestel/is/1/en/pid/is/22088.html Link to the first 'Which Sewing Magazine' video: https://youtu.be/dPmNgNyPv-I Music courtesy of BenSound.com Social media: Instagram: @hidensilk Web: www.hidensilk.com
Views: 103 Kathie Gadd
The Alpha M. Story | How To Start An Image Consulting Business and Get Paid To Shop
 
06:56
Training Program: http://shop.aaronmarino.com/product/alpha-m-image-consulting-training/ Subscribe To Alpha M. https://www.youtube.com/user/AlphaMconsulting?sub_confirmation=1 My Website: http://www.iamalpham.com My Services and Products: http://www.aaronmarino.com Alpha M. App: http://www.alphamapp.com/ My Website: http://www.iamalpham.com My Services: http://www.aaronmarino.com Free Hairstyle E-Book: http://http://www.iamalpham.com/ezine Best Hair Product: http://www.peteandpedro.com FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/IAmAlphaM In this video men's style, grooming and fitness expert, Aaron Marino of http://www.iamalpham.com, talks about how he became an image consultant and how you can start your very own image consulting business. Number one men's image consultant, Aaron Marino, has developed a course to help you start and image consulting business. Men's Image Consulting is a great career with unlimited earning potential if you know how to start a image consulting business. This course will walk you through the process that Aaron Marino used to create the worlds number one men's image consultant. Learn the secrets, tricks and tips to start your own consulting business. Get paid to help people shop and look great. Aaron Marino of alpha m. Image Consulting is an image consultant, and he receives a lot of emails from guys who want to know what he does for a living and how they can do what he does. Perhaps someone has asked you for your opinion about a hair style or you took someone shopping to pick out new clothes. You are an image consultant like Alpha but he gets paid thousands to do it. Alpha tells the story about how he became an image consultant. When Alpha was working in the fitness industry, Alpha was asked by his buddy, Steve, for help getting ready for a date. His date was successful, and Steve told others at work about the experience with Alpha. A month later, he got a phone call asking how much he charged to take someone shopping! Cha-ching! A light bulb went off. He realized he could make a business out of this. He researched what was available for regular guys, and there wasn't much out there. He ended up selling his fitness business and tried his hand at image consulting. He realized that he didn't need schooling or certification. Anyone who says a certification is necessary is lying. He self taught himself by reading about men's style and men's clothing, studying tailors, researching, talking to hair stylists, shopping, and more! When launching his business, he put together a website and advertised with Google AdWords. He made more in month one than he did with his fitness business. The best part about Alpha's job was that moment after a session when the client sees himself in the mirror. It's intoxicating to see someone when they realize for the 1st time that look and feel good. Alpha realized he's selling confidence and making guys feel great about themselves. Fast forward to today, Alpha has worked with thousands of men from all over the world. It feels good to help others and affect change, and as a result, he wants to help other people start businesses like his. Alpha has created this video series training program for those who want to start an image consulting business. The program walks participants through the steps of starting an image consulting business with Alpha's tips and tricks. He emphasizes that have to put in the time, energy, and grit to be successful. Like wedding planners, image consultants don't need an degree or certification. If someone pays you for your opinion, you're a consultant. Alpha is a business man first and an image consultant second, and his training program follows this philosophy. The program consists of 45 videos, resource links, and tutorials. Alpha helps you avoid pitfalls and mistakes like he did early on. Image consulting is an amazing career with so much opportunity. The world is super competitive and men need every advantage- image consultants help men achieve just that. Alpha has priced the program affordable and low at $97 for you to get the best bang for your buck. How to be an image consultant, image consultant training program, style consulting, stylist, how to be a stylist for men, image consulting, men's image consulting, coaching
Views: 217734 alpha m.
DJI OSMO POCKET REVIEW - Picture Quality + Panorama Quality + Where are my Image files?
 
07:32
►CONTACT: https://www.facebook.com/groups/DeuChin/ ►SUPPORT US on PATREON or on PAYPAL: https://www.patreon.com/saarland2china/memberships || https://www.paypal.me/saarland2china Deutsche Version hier: https://youtu.be/kc7o-FsE8U4 ►MOVE TO CHINA - The most helpful E-book ever! https://www.digistore24.com/redir/253799/Chinalehrer/CAMPAIGNKEY ►Buy the DJI Osmo Pocket here: https://amzn.to/2VrFSZp ►Buy the Go Pro 7 here: https://amzn.to/2BVOdf3 ►Lucky Lukes Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSLf5N9zHYZX_JZ2xPo-AvQ ►HARBIN TRAVEL GUIDE ►https://youtu.be/buH8Gtp_81A ► HARBIN ICE AND SNOW WORLD 2019 - INSIDE VIEW ► https://youtu.be/EK6YdUMS95E ►HARBIN RIVERSIDE - https://youtu.be/Ha2mgIGxJH4 ►SUMMER IN HARBIN - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v65eDaHQMQw ►BEST COFFEE SHOP IN HARBIN - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6uqW7xE8Qdo ►CENTRAL STREET HARBIN - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KG-4IauGovU ►HOW TO USE FACEBOOK IN CHINA - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PTvOvE1MgTM ►BEST VPN FOR CHINA - https://www.astrill.com/a/0gss20hte4gw ►HARBIN ICE AND SNOW FESTIVAL 2015 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3TK1ncXUazY ► INTERNATIONAL BEER FESTIVAL HARBIN - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D9eGi6i7uU0 ► SUN ISLAND HARBIN - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PtCTQQUlNVs ► MOST FAMOUS BAOZI IN HARBIN - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9QejK3-xMiQ ► BEST WESTERN RESTAURANT IN HARBIN - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1-4I1iu5yQ8 ► HARBIN'S MOST FAMOUS DISH - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TkOXpBsiAC0 ►WALK THOUGH HARBIN CENTRAL STREET - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KGLJ58abIbc& ►HARBIN NIGHTMARKET & STREETFOOD - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WAYOUzFupfk&list=PLIwtxExUk6EbPfPqvFpS6MsvoqRaTeMqW ► HARBIN AIRPORT - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m0mqCxAojRk ►HARBIN WEST RAILWAY STATION - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xqbOlZezfWY ►FOREIGNERS IN HARBIN - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oRBi1ARk1hE ► HARBIN AT NIGHT - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZeOG-5GjJQ& ► TEACHING IN CHINA - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=721LOUOlVrc&list=PLIwtxExUk6EbcNqV15mznqjjpqRaxqCAb ► WHERE I COME FROM - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oXc6znHGMbY&list=PLIwtxExUk6Ea5nv_tcb8YKVEgBonLeTLS ► HARBIN CITY PLAYLIST - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6uqW7xE8Qdo&list=PLIwtxExUk6EYXljeQgVPwqzRknoamuVYq ►THE 15 MOST IMPORTANT CHINESE SENTENCES FOR TOURISTS - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=utXEIhVllAY ►10 THINGS YOU HAVE TO KNOW BEFORE GOING TO CHINA - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6rB1tGPsLvo ►THE 150 MOST FREQUENT SENTENCES IN CHINESE - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QyNb00ELi8c&
Views: 692 Saarland 2 China
Getting a Tattoo at the Worst Reviewed Tattoo Shop in my City (1 STAR)
 
09:36
I got a Tattoo from the Worst Rated and Reviewed Tattoo Shop I could find in my City Los Angeles! PART 2! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7dFJc21Bseg Use Code "FaZeKay" on Fortnite to Support a Creator! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! -Subscribe HERE - http://bit.ly/Subscribe2FaZeKay My Little Brother is LIVE NOW - https://www.twitch.tv/liljarvis FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA! -Instagram - http://instagram.com/FaZeKay -Twitter - https://twitter.com/FaZeKay - Add my Snapchat - FaZeKay or 🇬🇧 -Check out my livestream - https://www.twitch.tv/fazekay Business Contact - [email protected] Edited By - https://twitter.com/RestrictedEdits
Views: 2178795 FaZe Kay
Digitizing Images for Embroidery - Easy How To Guide
 
17:42
This guide will show you how to easily convert an image into an embroidery file for your embroidery machine. The machine I use is a Brother SE-400 and the software used in this video is: Photoshop - I used this for basic image manipulation and editing. You can use your own favorite image editing software, even Microsoft Paint would work for most files. Click 'N Stitch - This is the actual digitizing wizard software that I use. It is made by "Amazing Designs" and they no longer offer this specific software as they have replaced it with a newer version called "Digitize 'N Stitch", they offer a free 30 day trial of the new software on their site: http://amazingdesigns.com/products/embroidery-software/embroidery-digitizing-software Brother PE-Design 7 - This is the official Brother embroidery software for their sewing/embroidery machines. As of the posting date on this video, I think they are up to version 9 or 10, but I only have the older version 7. I don't like their auto digitizer wizard (I get far better results from the Click 'N Stitch), so I only use this to layout the finalized design and order the colors etc... They have a free trial available on their site: http://www.brother.com/common/hsm/ped7trial.html I just grabbed the image file I used from Google's image search, and edited it slightly to work for my application. This video also shows how to use the Brother SE-400 embroidery machine with a Mac computer. For more information on how to make patches/badges out of your embroidery projects, check out my other video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHdeFWNVqmk To Download this Gryffindor Embroidery Patch .PES file, visit http://melarky.com/embroidery/ and save the file from there (there are a few other embroidery files uploaded there as well, so find the one that says GryffindorBlackMaterial.pes). We also have some patches for sale in our Etsy store: https://www.etsy.com/shop/MelarkyStore.
Views: 231719 melarky
She Stole My Images & The Attitude! __ || Jiore SkinCare Chennai
 
11:12
So this company is called Jiore skincare or jioreshop from Chennai - arrghh whatever, some new company based out of chennai ...and I have not endorsed them. I don't want to be a part of any unnecessary fights, but I have to protect my image and my content. Selling products at hundreds and sometimes even thousands of rupees, yet lacking in basic decency to use their own images. Why would they use my images, clearly misrepresenting them as their very own, to sell their products? To cheat my viewers? You guys are free to buy or not buy from them -- Just saying I am not a part of it. Nothing personal. __________ ▶ Subscribe : https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperWowstyle ▶ My Hindi Channel: https://bit.ly/1pgDy3B ▶ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/superwowstyle _ Music: ▶ Copyright Free Youtube Music from: https://goo.gl/cJU4FX ▶ Youtube Library
Views: 110524 superWOWstyle!
Creating my Image of The Andromeda Galaxy
 
05:46
A short video on the processing steps that I took when creating my image of M31 Music ©Alexander Halberg http://soundcloud.com/booback/hallberg-the-cry-of-the-planet
Views: 89665 Cheradanine
How to transfer ANY Image onto Fabric
 
02:45
Using 1Gel I am transfering a fun Halloween image onto a pillow. Learn all of the details on this project on my blog: http://refunkmyjunk.com/how-to-transfer-any-image-with-1gel/ PURCHASE 1GEL HERE: http://refunkmyjunk.com/store/#!/1Gel-Transfer-&-Decoupage-All-In-One/p/55250753/category=11331097 I'm a certified retail trainer for Miss Mustard Seed's Milk Paint and a brand spokesperson for Heirloom Traditions Paint. Hop on over to my website to get inspired to refunk your home! www.refunkmyjunk.com Please subscribe if you enjoyed my video! ****************************************­­*** LET'S BE FRIENDS! ****************************************­­*** 🌟 Instagram: http://instagram.com/refunkmyjunk 🌟 Blog: http://www.refunkmyjunk.com 🌟 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/refunkmyjunk. 🌟 Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/refunkmyjunk
Views: 101309 Refunk My Junk
3 Ways to Create an Offset around a PNG Image to cut using the Cricut Explore // 516 vlogs
 
19:16
H E L L O Hey guys, today I want to share with you 3 ways to create an offset in 3 different programs to give you some flexibility when it comes to creating images to cut with your Cricut Explore. programs used : Inkscape :: www.inkscape.org Pixlr :: https://pixlr.com/ Adobe Photoshop Elements :: http://amzn.to/2fJ8Far * Cupcake image from Amy J Delightful Blog :: http://amyjdelightful.blogspot.com/2013/10/free-cupcake-clip-art.html Amy J shop :: https://www.etsy.com/shop/amyjdelightful sign up for ebates here :: https://www.ebates.com/r/CROSSX17 * find me on instagram - www.instagram.com/fivesixteenths My !! New !! Cricut Group exclusively for Printable Stickers ready to cut with your Cricut Explore! :: www.bit.ly/CricutReadyStickersGroup Cricut Ready stickers on the blog :: http://www.fivesixteenthsblog.com/search/label/Cricut%20Ready%20Stickers Silhouette vs Cricut Explore :: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VuuAKL-Yal8 3 Programs to use with Cricut Explore :: http://www.fivesixteenthsblog.com/2016/09/3-free-programs-to-use-with-your-cricut.html Download Inkscape for free :: https://inkscape.org/en/ How to make a Sticker Sheet in Cricut Design Space :: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zg3oqzBmGNk&list=PLHw6-KlyViwCYn8Nv1SIeEv9bWccSYMgL&index=1 Purchase a Cricut Explore :: bit.ly/2bvMONW * Cricut + Silhouette How To Playlist for Sticker Making (+ my Inkscape tutorials) :: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHw6-KlyViwCYn8Nv1SIeEv9bWccSYMgL Five Sixteenths Designs Planner Printables shop :: https://www.etsy.com/shop/fivesixteenths How to cut PDFs using the Silhouette Software :: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C-Fn0WSM4JA Current Favorite Sticker Paper :: Yens Full Sheet Labesl - http://amzn.to/2dQIgSO * and Office Depot Label paper. The Amazon one is more affordable though! Save $10 on your first order with Erin Condren when you sign up with a new email and use the coupon code they send you :: https://www.erincondren.com/referral/invite/morganhpward1215 (yeah, when I signed up for my EC account, I spelled my own name wrong) How to film videos on your iPhone :: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NueoHDh8IX0 shop Origami Owl - www.mlhoward.origamiowl.com ++ OTHER STUFF ++ My Favorite Affordable Make Up Brushes from Amazon : http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00I3VHKVK/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&creativeASIN=B00I3VHKVK&linkCode=as2&tag=fivesixtblog-20&linkId=EKTOB7NWHHV6QC5C * B L O G P O S T S DIY posts :: http://www.fivesixteenthsblog.com/search/label/Make%20it%20Monday Planner Posts :: http://www.fivesixteenthsblog.com/search/label/planner + F I N D M E + BLOG: http://www.fivesixteenthsblog.com TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/fivesixteenths FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/fivesixteenths HANDMADE SHOP: http://www.fiveonesix.storenvy,com STATIONERY SHOP: http://www.zazzle.com/fivesixteenths PLANNER SHOP: http://www.fivesixteenths.etsy.com Category Howto & Style License Standard YouTube License video is not sponsored * denotes affiliate link Recorded with http://screencast-o-matic.com
Views: 16032 Moe Howard
Адлер Коцба, Timran - Запах моей женщины | 2018 Премьера
 
03:09
♪ Премьера альбома "Запах моей женщины" в который входит трек "Запах моей женщины" состоялся 18 мая 2018 ✪ Подписывайтесь на официальные страницы исполнителей: ▶ Адлер Коцба | https://vk.com/publicadler ▶ Timran | https://vk.com/timranofficial #windybeats #адлеркоцба #timran #запахженщинымоей Apple Music: https://goo.gl/7d3ZMJ BOOM: https://vk.cc/8qwIxf Google Play: https://goo.gl/XysNTP Яндекс.Музыка: https://goo.gl/3SkrWK Скачать рингтон: https://goo.gl/R7iYCB _________________________________________ Адлер Коцба & Timran в соц.сетях: https://vk.com/publicadler https://www.instagram.com/adlerkotsba/ https://www.instagram.com/timranoffic... Организация концертов +79134963110 ▽ Подписывайся на наши социальные сети: ▱ Вконтакте | https://vk.com/windybeats ▱ Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/windybeats ▱ Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/windybeats ▱ Twitter | https://twitter.com/windy_beats ▱ SoundCloud | https://soundcloud.com/windy-beats-official Текст: Запах женщины моей Я хочу остаться с ней, с ней До конца моих дней. Я хочу остаться только с ней, Она как в тропике мой снег. Она лишь в топике на мне, Я хочу ее сейчас, хочу ее везде. Она как будто самолет. Я ее единственный пилот. Погрузись в водоворот. Лазурный берег нас зовет . Зовет нас ща, зовет нас туда, Зовет нас туда, где песок и вода. Зовет нас ща, зовет нас туда, Зовет нас туда, где песок и вода. Запах женщины моей Я хочу остаться с ней, с ней До конца моих дней. Я тебя не обману дай мне руку свою, Пройдем мы сквозь тьму. Мы с тобой на ветру, пусть знают это не трюк . Пусть знают все, это самый настоящий True . Твой аромат меня дурманит как жирный блант Лишь с тобой я готов коротать ночи до утра . В этом корабле я твой капитан, Ты единственная, кто не считала мой капитал . (Ща) Звезды горят для тебя вечно. (Ща) Для тебя миллионы огней. (Ща) Это запах моей женщины. (Ща) Запах женщины моей. (Ща) Звезды горят для тебя вечно. (Ща) Для тебя миллионы огней. (Ща) Это запах моей женщины. (Ща) Запах женщины моей. Запах женщины моей Я хочу остаться с ней, с ней До конца моих дней. Зовет нас ща, зовет нас туда, Зовет нас туда, где песок и вода. Зовет нас ща, зовет нас туда, Зовет нас туда, где песок и вода. Запах женщины моей Я хочу остаться с ней, с ней До конца моих дней. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ © Все авторские права принадлежат их законным владельцам. Если вы являетесь автором и распространение ущемляет ваши авторские права, просим вас связаться с нами, мы тут же удалим трек. © All copyrights belong to their rightful owners. If you are an author and distribute your copyright infringement, please contact us, we will immediately delete the track. ✉ [email protected] • Often we can not find the respective owner of images. If you are the owner and want this image to be removed or at least get the credits for it or you have certain conditions, please contact us and we will find a solution. • If any producer/label or photographer has an issue with this upload, please contact us ([email protected]) and we will delete it. Photo | www.weheartit.com
Views: 92234633 Windy Beats
New York Jazz Lounge - Bar Jazz Classics
 
49:50
Great compilation of relaxing Bar Jazz Classics. Stream/Download here: https://lnk.to/NYJL_BJC Check out PART II of our Bar Jazz Classics by New York Jazz Lounge here: https://youtu.be/Z-b_Y20L94E NEW UPLOAD: Vocal Jazz Classics: https://youtu.be/KFH046IYwb4 01. All of Me (Gerald Marks/Seymor Simons) 00:00 02. The The A-Train (Billy Streyhorn) 04:30 03. Al the Things You Are (Jerome Kern/Oscar Hammerstein) 08:15 04. Satin Doll (Duke Ellington/Billy Strayhorne) 11:49 05. Fly Me to the Moon (Bart Howard) 16:52 06. Autumn Leaves (Jodeph Kosma/Jacqes Prevert) 21:06 07. My Romance (Richard Rogers/Lorenz Hart) 26:20 08. Take Five (Paul Desmonds) 32:05 09. How High the Moon (William Morgan Lewis/Hancy Hamilton) 35:44 10. The More I See You (Harry Warren/Mack Gordon) 39:14 11. Someday My Prince Will Come (Frank Churchill/Larry Morey) 42:58 12. Don't Mean A Thing (Duke Ellington/Irving Mills) 46:38 More Bar Jazz Classics? Click here: https://youtu.be/DpBWUv_91ho Get it on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/de/album/bar-jazz-classics/id427094804?app=itunes&ign-mpt=uo%3D4 JazzAndBluesExperience ♫ SUBSCRIBE HERE : http://bit.ly/10VoH4l (Re)Discover the Jazz and Blues greatest hits ! ♫ JazznBluesExperience is your channel for all the best jazz and blues music. Find your favorite songs and artists and experience the best of jazz music and blues music. Subscribe for free to stay connected to our channel and easily access our video updates! ♫ Facebook FanPage : http://www.facebook.com/JazznBluesExperience
Views: 47554223 Jazz and Blues Experience
Art Journal Prompts Week 4 - Life is ......  (Daphne's Diary)
 
13:50
This weeks prompt was inspired by one of the images I found while scouring my magazines for my image journal. If you type 'inspirational words life is' into google, then click on images, it will give you some ideas as to how you can incorporate 'life is ...' into your own art. Here's the link to the image journal video: https://youtu.be/726dOXxVMio If you would like to join our fun and friendly group, you will find us on Facebook as : Art Journal Prompts Thanks for watching. Nina xx
Views: 1908 Nina Ribena
New updates for Vikendi
 
01:55
For Sponsors contact us at (Discord) - https://discord.gg/G7gCpDy (Email) - [email protected] Then sponsor us at Paytm (Paytm) - https://plus.google.com/u/0/105210640005044704270/posts/bhVM781d2T2 Sponsors can choose Upcoming video or Special video for Sponsoring ------------------------------------------------------------------------ For Donation support us directly at (Paytm) - https://plus.google.com/u/0/105210640005044704270/posts/bhVM781d2T2 Go to about website and download the QR Code image then scan it at Pay on Paytm app. ------------------------------------------------------------------------ For shoutout and review of you app, website, channel and etc... Contact us at (Discord) - https://discord.gg/G7gCpDy (Email) - [email protected] ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Our Social Media Link Below Fire Nation social media and King of Fire available to voice chat daily at (Discord) - https://discord.gg/G7gCpDy I post video about Mobile game mainly about Pubg Mobile at (YouTube Main Channel) - http://www.youtube.com/c/KingofFireGamer I post video about WhatsApp Status for gamer and videos about background work of youtuber at (YouTube Second Channel) - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfdNC5fB8wQJLiemrQVSn6w For Sponsors, Donations, Ad related, Shoutout and Review, contact us at (Email) - [email protected] (Discord) - https://discord.gg/G7gCpDy For Donation and Sponsors use (Paytm) - https://plus.google.com/u/0/105210640005044704270/posts/bhVM781d2T2 For HD images of our research and to participate on upcoming video follow us at (Instagram) - https://instagram.com/king_of_fire_yt?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=iqb7yg2wxz9r (Facebook Page) - https://www.facebook.com/KingofFireGamer/ (Twitter) - https://twitter.com/KingOfFire24?s=09 ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Pubg Mobile Global - Link for Download https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tencent.ig - Lag problems watch this video - My ID is 565555958 Pubg Mobile Global Beta - Link for Download https://filecdn.igamecj.com/fclient/download.html - Beta means trailer - My ID is 510747505 Pubg Mobile Chinese Lightspeed Version - Link for Download http://www.mediafire.com/file/h4bh2kwfdn1a2nq/PUBG-CHINESE-APK-0.8.6.apk/file - Always one step ahead of Global - Also need to download WeChat from Playstore - My ID 4234000831 Pubg Mobile Chinese Timi Version - Link for Download https://pubgm.qq.com/cp/a20180816versionm/index.html - Funny and Lot of Items - My ID 146187126918 Pubg Mobile KRPJ - Link for Download First download APKpure then open the app and Downloads Pubg Mobile KRPJ https://m.apkpure.com/apkpure-app.html?icn=aegon&ici=text_home-m - Best Event and Shop - My ID 6362809863 Pubg Mobile Lite - Link for Download First download APKpure then open the app and Downloads Pubg Mobile Lite https://m.apkpure.com/apkpure-app.html?icn=aegon&ici=text_home-m - I haven't used it but my friend Dose - For Device below 1gb ram only Fortnite - Link for Download https://www.epicgames.com/fortnite/en-US/mobile/android/new-device - Check your Device supports or not at Compatible Devices at same Website - My ID is KingOfFire24 Creative Destruction - Link for Download https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.titan.cd.gb - My ID is 17440190 ------------------------------------------------------------------------ PlayList of ours Best Videos 1. This playlist as (MythBusters) - means how pubg work and true and false news about pubg (Render Distance) - who long can you shoot, how far you can see enemy and gun sound details (Top 3 Dropping Method) - fast way to land on pubg mobile (Gun details) - all pubg mobile gun and its damage and attachment details [All above video in one Playlist Down below] https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsuuruaPfLOrynLMC6URakZVzMeXzbXYF 2. All Type of Pubg Mobile Tips and Tricks with Important details to Improve your skills video - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsuuruaPfLOrORwl0Z0ipDq7iQkzqa6uD 3. All Pubg Mobile Global, Chinese and Beta Updates, Release Date and Downloads Link Videos - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsuuruaPfLOq7Qw_qQrjhyi1QHzfvGgeU ------------------------------------------------------------------------ 🇮🇳Proud to be A Tamil Gaming Channel... TAMILANDA... Tons of Tamil Gaming Video in our Channel Smash the Like button, Subscribe and Press the Bell Icon to get notification.. Also share this video to help as grow the channel.... Thanks....🃏 See you all on next video....
Views: 8757 King of Fire
DD101 Why does my image look Pixelated: Setting up your file
 
07:23
Learn how to set up your digital document and avoid those annoying pixels. Drawing Digital 101 Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLIkYV51BGOxmeGKcAyJUpSDl-y5tlFx-A Mailing address: Art ala Carte c/o Valerie PO BOX 104 North Bend, OR. 97459 USA Second channel Up in the Attic: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyBVHHxsIHkcFxnmJsiI1mw Subscribe: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheARTalaCARTE Instagram: http://instagram.com/artcartcafe Twitter: https://twitter.com/ArtcartVal Facebook https://www.facebook.com/TheARTalaCarte Etsy shop http://www.etsy.com/shop/CutieCollectable FAQ: Q:What penci, paper, pen (etc) do you use? A: I generally use a 2b drawing pencil and artist sketch paper, sometimes Bristol. Check out my Art Supplies video for more information. http://youtu.be/wOvz7g6RZWg Q: How do you record your videos? A: I use a Sony Handycam HD to record my videos and Adobe Elements Premier for editing Q: Can I send you mail? A: Yes! Make sure you check that the correct postage is on the envelope or it won't make it to me. Q: Will you write me back? A: If you include a self-addressed stamped envelope, I will reply back to you! :) Q: Can you draw a picture of my dog. horse, cat, Mother (Etc) A: Unfortunately, I am unable to take personal requests. If you are interested in purchasing a commissioned drawing from me, send me a message for more information. Q: How can I get better at drawing? A: The biggest thing you can do is keep drawing! Never give up.
Views: 22229 Art ala Carte
How to make a tape transfer
 
02:14
Learn how to make a transfer or "copy" of an image using packing tape. You can use these transfers in collages, with watercolor, on glass, to hang in windows, and as artwork themselves. They end up looking like a transparency. This is a great way to re-use old magazines you might have lying around. The images you use can be from magazines, newspapers, or printouts from laser-printers. (ink jet print outs don't work, neither do really glossy magazines, experiment with it before you do a large one) All you need are your images, clear packing tape and some water to make these. TIP: don't wash the paper off of the tape in your sink, just use a bowl of cup of water and throw away or reuse the paper you take off. Thank you for watching and enjoy! This tutorial was created by McCall Johnson Mr Otter Studio LLC
Views: 103695 Mr. Otter Art Studio
Paul McCartney Carpool Karaoke
 
23:43
James Corden heads to Liverpool for a special day with Paul McCartney spent exploring the city of Paul's youth, visiting his childhood home where he wrote music with John Lennon, performing songs in a local pub and of course driving around singing a few of Paul's biggest hits. Pre-order Paul McCartney's new album Egypt Station and download his two new songs "Come On To Me" and "I Don't Know" here: https://paulmccartney.lnk.to/EgyptStation - Watch The Late Late Show with James Corden's episodes from London only on Sky One at 10pm. More Late Late Show: Subscribe: http://bit.ly/CordenYouTube Watch Full Episodes: http://bit.ly/1ENyPw4 Facebook: http://on.fb.me/19PIHLC Twitter: http://bit.ly/1Iv0q6k Instagram: http://bit.ly/latelategram Watch The Late Late Show with James Corden weeknights at 12:35 AM ET/11:35 PM CT. Only on CBS. Get new episodes of shows you love across devices the next day, stream live TV, and watch full seasons of CBS fan favorites anytime, anywhere with CBS All Access. Try it free! http://bit.ly/1OQA29B --- Each week night, THE LATE LATE SHOW with JAMES CORDEN throws the ultimate late night after party with a mix of celebrity guests, edgy musical acts, games and sketches. Corden differentiates his show by offering viewers a peek behind-the-scenes into the green room, bringing all of his guests out at once and lending his musical and acting talents to various sketches. Additionally, bandleader Reggie Watts and the house band provide original, improvised music throughout the show. Since Corden took the reigns as host in March 2015, he has quickly become known for generating buzzworthy viral videos, such as Carpool Karaoke."
Little Mix - Shout Out to My Ex (Official Video)
 
04:09
Little Mix - Shout Out to My Ex (Official Video) - Download via iTunes http://smarturl.it/sotmeIT Apple: http://smarturl.it/sotmeap GooglePlay: http://smarturl.it/SOTMExGp Spotify: http://smarturl.it/SOTMESp Amazon: http://smarturl.it/sotmeAmz Click to buy the album via iTunes: http://smarturl.it/GloryDaysDXiT Stream more music from Little Mix here: http://smarturl.it/LMixSpotify More from Little Mix Shout Out to My Ex (Behind The Scenes): https://youtu.be/FdrilDC3eaw Black Magic: https://youtu.be/MkElfR_NPBI Hair: https://youtu.be/kgUpRwMeRr4 Follow Little Mix: Facebook https://www.facebook.com/LittleMixOfficial/ Twitter https://twitter.com/LittleMix Instagram https://www.instagram.com/littlemix/ More great videos here http://smarturl.it/littlemixVEVO Subscribe to Little Mix on YouTube: http://smarturl.it/littlemixYT Lyrics This is a shout out to my ex Heard he in luh with some other chick Yeah yeah that hurt me I'll admit Forget that boy I'm over it I hope she gettin’ better sex Hope she ain't fakin’ it like I did, babe Took four long years to call it quits Forget that boy I'm over it Guess I should say thank you For the 'hate yous' and the tattoos Oh baby I'm cool by the way Ain't sure I loved you anyway Go head babe imma live my life, my life Yeah (CHORUS) Shout out to my ex You're really quite the man You made my heart break And that made me who I am Here's to my ex, hey look at me now Well I, I'm all the way up I swear You'll never bring me down Shout out to my ex You're really quite the man You made my heart break And that made me who I am Here's to my ex, hey look at me now Well I, I'm all the way up I swear You'll never, you’ll never bring me down Oh I deleted all your pics And blocked your number from my phone Yeah yeah you took all you could get But you ain't gettin this love no more Cos now I'm livin’ so legit Even though you broke my heart in two, baby But I snapped right back, I'm so brand new baby Boy read my lips, I'm over you, over you Guess I should say thank you For the 'hate yous' and the tattoos Oh baby I'm cool by the way Ain't sure I loved you anyway Go head babe imma live my life, my life Yeah (CHORUS) Shout out to my ex You're really quite the man You made my heart break And that made me who I am Here's to my ex, hey look at me now Well I, I'm all the way up I swear You'll never, you’ll never bring me down (CHORUS)
Views: 340521659 littlemixVEVO
How to use DESIGN SPACE on the IPAD
 
18:38
💜 Want to be apart of my Awesome community? BECOME A MEMBER HERE! www.Auntietay.com ✂️Shop MY CRAFT STORE HERE! www.Shopauntietay.com NEED A CRICUT? Find it on Amazon for the BEST Prices! 📦 SHOP MY AMAZON STORE FOR OTHER PRODUCTS TOO www.amazon.com/shop/auntietay 🖤 WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT THE CRICUT AND ME!? 🖤 I am a pastors wife ⛪️, a mommy of 2 beautiful girls 🌸🌻, We are trying out homeschool, so that’s fun. We live for Softball 🎾 - Thats a tennis ball, but emojis discriminate! We go with the flow, I am super down to earth and extremely sarcastic at times. I love you guys to pieces and love getting to know you! I do this because I love it, and you, but it’s really turned into quite the gig! I love what I do, and I have been so extremely blessed to chill with my internet buddies every week! ☎️ WANT TO SPONSOR A VIDEO? Check out MY TEAM Page on My website www.Auntietay.com 🎞 MY YOUTUBE VIDEO SCHEDULE Mondays - Cricut Tutorials, and crafts + Product Releases TUESDAY TAYKOVER - A FUN guest comes to spice up the mix a bit! Weds - LIVES Thursday - Crafting with the HUBS - Join Dustin and me for a fun time of beginner crafting! (Crafting with the hubs is hit or miss due to our crazy family schedule) 🎁🍁🌲 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 🎃👻OCTAYBER 31 Days of Halloween! 🌲🍁HOLIDIYS - December 1 -25th 25 Days of DIY’S! 🎞 MEMBERS - VIDEO SCHEDULE Tuesday - Live Hangout - Product pre-launch parTAY Saturday Mornings - Cricut Design Videos with Tay Weekly podcasts and Lives. Business Chats and more! ♥️ Join Our facebook Groups for all the answers to most of your Crafting Questions! Cricut Community https://bit.ly/2NxOahh Disney Community https://bit.ly/2x1ohME Planner Community https://bit.ly/2x1WUCl Business Community - Business owners and SERIOUS crafters https://bit.ly/2x1yoC1
Views: 97852 AuntieTay
The Perfect Date | Official Trailer [HD] | Netflix
 
02:47
To save up for college, Brooks Rattigan (Noah Centineo) creates an app where anyone can pay him to play the perfect stand-in boyfriend for any occasion. Watch The Perfect Date only on Netflix April 12: https://www.netflix.com/title/81019888 SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/29qBUt7 About Netflix: Netflix is the world's leading internet entertainment service with 130 million memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments. Connect with Netflix Online: Visit Netflix WEBSITE: http://nflx.it/29BcWb5 Like Netflix Kids on FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/NetflixFamily Like Netflix on FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/29kkAtN Follow Netflix on TWITTER: http://bit.ly/29gswqd Follow Netflix on INSTAGRAM: http://bit.ly/29oO4UP Follow Netflix on TUMBLR: http://bit.ly/29kkemT The Perfect Date | Official Trailer [HD] | Netflix http://youtube.com/netflix
Views: 9706259 Netflix
Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You [Official Lyric Video]
 
03:56
Tickets for the Divide tour here - http://www.edsheeran.com/tour Watch the official video now: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JGwWNGJdvx8 Stream or Download Shape Of You: https://atlanti.cr/2singles ÷. Out 3rd March: https://atlanti.cr/yt-album Subscribe to Ed's channel: http://bit.ly/SubscribeToEdSheeran Follow Ed on... Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/EdSheeranMusic Twitter: http://twitter.com/edsheeran Instagram: http://instagram.com/teddysphotos Official Website: http://edsheeran.com -- | LYRICS |-- The club isn’t the best place to find a lover So the bar is where I go Me and my friends at the table doing shots drinking fast and then we talk slow you come over and start up a conversation with just me and trust me I’ll give it a chance now Take my hand stop, put van the man on the jukebox and then we start to dance And now I’m singing like Girl you know I want your love Your love was handmade for somebody like me Come on now follow my lead I may be crazy don’t mind me Say boy let’s not talk too much Grab on my waist and put that body on me Come on now follow my lead Come come on now follow my lead I’m in love with the shape of you We push and pull like a magnet do Although my heart is falling too I’m in love with your body Last night you were in my room And now my bed sheets smell like you Every day discovering something brand new I’m in love with your body Oh I X 4 I’m in love with your body Oh I X 4 I’m in love with your body Oh I X 4 I’m in love with your body Every day discovering something brand new I’m in love with the shape of you One week in we let the story begin We’re going out on our first date You and me are thrifty So go all you can eat Fill up your bag and I fill up a plate We talk for hours and hours about the sweet and the sour And how your family’s doing ok leave and get in a taxi, then kiss in the backseat Tell the driver make the radio play and I'm singing like Girl you know I want your love Your love was handmade for somebody like me Come on now follow my lead I may be crazy, don’t mind me Say boy let’s not talk too much Grab on my waist and put that body on me Come on now follow my lead Come come on now follow my lead I’m in love with the shape of you We push and pull like a magnet do Although my heart is falling too I’m in love with your body Last night you were in my room And now my bed sheets smell like you Every day discovering something brand new Well I’m in love with your body Oh I x 4 I’m in love with your body Oh I x 4 I’m in love with your body Oh I X 4 I’m in love with your body Every day discovering something brand new I’m in love with the shape of you Come on be my baby come on X 8 I’m in love with the shape of you We push and pull like a magnet do Although my heart is falling too I’m in love with your body Last night you were in my room And now my bed sheets smell like you Every day discovering something brand new Well I’m in love with your body Come on be my baby come on X 6 Every day discovering something brand new I’m in love with the shape of you Video Credit - http://adultartclub.co.uk Charlotte Audrey - illustration and direction / Jonny Costello / Matt Clugston - lead animation
Views: 814540578 Ed Sheeran
Taylor Swift - Look What You Made Me Do
 
04:16
Shop music here: http://smarturl.it/TASmusic Shop merchandise here: http://taylor.lk/tourmerch Follow Taylor Swift Online Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/taylorswift Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/taylorswift Tumblr: http://taylorswift.tumblr.com Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/taylorswift13 Website: http://www.taylorswift.com Follow Taylor Nation Online Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/taylornation Tumblr: http://taylornation.tumblr.com Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/taylornation13
Views: 1039606877 TaylorSwiftVEVO
Tamron SP 90mm f/2.8 Di Macro 1:1 VC USD Final Review | Finally There?
 
15:08
Tamron SP 90mm f/2.8 Di Macro 1:1 VC USD (F017) Final Review: Photographer and Reviewer Dustin Abbott gives you one of the world's first thorough, hands on reviews of the new Tamron SP 90mm f/2.8 Macro VC lens (F017). This update to the already good 90 VC macro lens propels it into the top ranks of macro performance. To read my written review and see many more sample images, click here: http://bit.ly/1Mx4y7a and to see my image gallery click here: http://bit.ly/1WChyhj To shop for the lens here in Canada, click here http://bit.ly/1YtMy4u (use code AMPLIS52016DA to get 5% off). To shop in the USA or from around the world, click here: http://bhpho.to/1nuV1Xz Check me out on: Personal Website: http://dustinabbott.net/ Google+: http://bit.ly/24PjMzv Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1nuUUeH Twitter: http://bit.ly/1RyYxIH Flickr: http://bit.ly/1UcnC0B 500px: http://bit.ly/1Sy2Ngu
Views: 135073 Dustin Abbott
Amazon lehenga|amazon wedding lehenga review|wedding lehenga|online shopping review
 
04:53
https://prple.in/ZQWwB #amazonlehenga #jomsolehenga #wedding lehenga for pr quires [email protected] music : nocopyrightsounds Please note: All products used in my videos, regardless of whether a video is sponsored or not, are products that I love using unless stated otherwise (e.g. it being the first time using it on camera etc). | only work with brands, products and/ or services which I would recommend to my nearest and dearest. If I do not like a product, service, brand, it will not be featured in any of my videos. I like to keep my platforms as positive as possible. Please always remember, that products that work for me, may not work for you so always try and either get a sample or test them out before buying if you are unsure. If not, you don't have to use the exact same products as me, you can always use similar products or your favourites instead. Some of the above links may be affiliates. ALL my discount codes/coupon codes are NOT affiliate links. I also use some Google images as refrence purspuse or as thumbnail. .do not use any of my video /image without asking पार्टी वियर लेहेंगा,jomso,jomso saree reivew,jomso lehenga review,jomso online lehenga shopping,jomso online lehenga review,jomso women clothing,jomso online shopping review,jomso ethnic,latest review,lastest lehenga collection,amazon,amazon saree review,amazon lehenga review,amazon lehenga quality,is it good or not,is it worth or not,latest amazon net lehenga review,net lehenga,bridal lehenga,unboxing and review,सस्ता लेहेंग,jomso,jomso saree review,jomso lehenga review,jomso online lehenga shopping,jomso online lehenga review,jomso women clothing,jomso online shopping reviews,jomso ethnic,latest review,latest lehenga collection,amazom,amazon saree review,amazon lehenga review,amazon lehenga quality,is it good or not,is it worth or not,ऑनलाइन शॉपिंग,latest amazon net lehenga review,net lehenga,bridal lehenga,unboxing and review,सस्ता लेहेंगा,पार्टी वियर लेहेंग, [25/12, 13:33] Afshan: swdding, shaadi, dilli ki shaadi, chandni chowk, lehenga design, lehenga choli, chhabra international, cheap vs expensive lehenga, sabyasachi lehenga, design, manish malhotra lehenga, anita dongre, bollywood lehenga, celebrity lehenga, shopping in chandni chowk, best lehenga shop in delhi, best designer replicas, sabyasachi replica, sabyasachi replica lehenga, deepveer, priyanka chopra wedding, delhi,thatquirkymiss, lehanga, scoopwhoop, diwali, swdding, shaadi, dilli ki shaadi, chandni chowk, lehenga design, lehenga choli, chhabra international, cheap vs expensive lehenga, sabyasachi lehenga, design, manish malhotra lehenga, anita dongre, bollywood lehenga, celebrity lehenga, indianyoutuber, shopping in chandni chowk, best lehenga shop in delhi,thatquirkymiss, lehanga, scoopwhoop, diwali, swdding, shaadi, dilli ki shaadi, chandni chowk, lehenga design, lehenga choli, chhabra international, cheap vs expensive lehenga, sabyasachi lehenga, design, manish malhotra lehenga, anita dongre, bollywood lehenga, celebrity lehenga, thatquirkymiss, lehanga, scoopwhoop, diwali, swdding, shaadi, dilli ki shaadi, chandni chowk, lehenga design, lehenga choli, chhabra international, cheap vs expensive lehenga, sabyasachi lehenga, design, manish malhotra lehenga, anita dongre, bollywood lehenga, celebrity lehenga [25/12, 13:34] Afshan: bridal lehenga, chandni chowk, designer lehenga, chandni chowk shopping, lehenga design. premium collection of weeding lehengas. lehenga market delhi. chandni chowk lehenga., lehenga wholesale market, lehenga choli, wedding lehenga, ghagra choli, sadar bazar, sadar bazar delhi, cheap jewellery market, ladies suit, punjabi suits, latest punjabi suit designs, kurti design images, kurti design photo, gown dress picture, saree wholesale market, surat saree, textile market surat [25/12, 13:34] Afshan: bridal lehenga, chandni chowk, designer lehenga, chandni chowk shopping, lehenga design. premium collection of weeding lehengas. lehenga market delhi. chandni chowk lehenga., lehenga wholesale market, lehenga choli, wedding lehenga, ghagra choli, sadar bazar, sadar bazar delhi, cheap jewellery market, ladies suit, punjabi suits, latest punjabi suit designs, kurti design images, kurti design photo, gown dress picture
Views: 102192 Afsha aarzu vlogs
*wedding special*designer gown|bridal gown review|online shopping review
 
03:12
https://prple.in/ZQWwB link #amazonlehenga #jomsolehenga #wedding lehenga for pr quires [email protected] music : nocopyrightsounds Please note: All products used in my videos, regardless of whether a video is sponsored or not, are products that I love using unless stated otherwise (e.g. it being the first time using it on camera etc). | only work with brands, products and/ or services which I would recommend to my nearest and dearest. If I do not like a product, service, brand, it will not be featured in any of my videos. I like to keep my platforms as positive as possible. Please always remember, that products that work for me, may not work for you so always try and either get a sample or test them out before buying if you are unsure. If not, you don't have to use the exact same products as me, you can always use similar products or your favourites instead. Some of the above links may be affiliates. ALL my discount codes/coupon codes are NOT affiliate links. I also use some Google images as refrence purspuse or as thumbnail. .do not use any of my video /image without asking पार्टी वियर लेहेंगा,jomso,jomso saree reivew,jomso lehenga review,jomso online lehenga shopping,jomso online lehenga review,jomso women clothing,jomso online shopping review,jomso ethnic,latest review,lastest lehenga collection,amazon,amazon saree review,amazon lehenga review,amazon lehenga quality,is it good or not,is it worth or not,latest amazon net lehenga review,net lehenga,bridal lehenga,unboxing and review,सस्ता लेहेंग,jomso,jomso saree review,jomso lehenga review,jomso online lehenga shopping,jomso online lehenga review,jomso women clothing,jomso online shopping reviews,jomso ethnic,latest review,latest lehenga collection,amazom,amazon saree review,amazon lehenga review,amazon lehenga quality,is it good or not,is it worth or not,ऑनलाइन शॉपिंग,latest amazon net lehenga review,net lehenga,bridal lehenga,unboxing and review,सस्ता लेहेंगा,पार्टी वियर लेहेंग, [25/12, 13:33] Afshan: swdding, shaadi, dilli ki shaadi, chandni chowk, lehenga design, lehenga choli, chhabra international, cheap vs expensive lehenga, sabyasachi lehenga, design, manish malhotra lehenga, anita dongre, bollywood lehenga, celebrity lehenga, shopping in chandni chowk, best lehenga shop in delhi, best designer replicas, sabyasachi replica, sabyasachi replica lehenga, deepveer, priyanka chopra wedding, delhi,thatquirkymiss, lehanga, scoopwhoop, diwali, swdding, shaadi, dilli ki shaadi, chandni chowk, lehenga design, lehenga choli, chhabra international, cheap vs expensive lehenga, sabyasachi lehenga, design, manish malhotra lehenga, anita dongre, bollywood lehenga, celebrity lehenga, indianyoutuber, shopping in chandni chowk, best lehenga shop in delhi,thatquirkymiss, lehanga, scoopwhoop, diwali, swdding, shaadi, dilli ki shaadi, chandni chowk, lehenga design, lehenga choli, chhabra international, cheap vs expensive lehenga, sabyasachi lehenga, design, manish malhotra lehenga, anita dongre, bollywood lehenga, celebrity lehenga, thatquirkymiss, lehanga, scoopwhoop, diwali, swdding, shaadi, dilli ki shaadi, chandni chowk, lehenga design, lehenga choli, chhabra international, cheap vs expensive lehenga, sabyasachi lehenga, design, manish malhotra lehenga, anita dongre, bollywood lehenga, celebrity lehenga [25/12, 13:34] Afshan: bridal lehenga, chandni chowk, designer lehenga, chandni chowk shopping, lehenga design. premium collection of weeding lehengas. lehenga market delhi. chandni chowk lehenga., lehenga wholesale market, lehenga choli, wedding lehenga, ghagra choli, sadar bazar, sadar bazar delhi, cheap jewellery market, ladies suit, punjabi suits, latest punjabi suit designs, kurti design images, kurti design photo, gown dress picture, saree wholesale market, surat saree, textile market surat [25/12, 13:34] Afshan: bridal lehenga, chandni chowk, designer lehenga, chandni chowk shopping, lehenga design. premium collection of weeding lehengas. lehenga market delhi. chandni chowk lehenga., lehenga wholesale market, lehenga choli, wedding lehenga, ghagra choli, sadar bazar, sadar bazar delhi, cheap jewellery market, ladies suit, punjabi suits, latest punjabi suit designs, kurti design images, kurti design photo, gown dress picture
Views: 133320 AFSHA AARZU
Photoshop Tip - How To Crop An Image In Photoshop
 
02:53
Photoshop Tip - How To Crop An Image In Photoshop In this video tutorial I show you how to crop an image within photoshop. If you have any questions feel free to ask them in the comment box below! Support The Channel By Using Our Amazon Link To Shop: http://goo.gl/slnyvG SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE HERE: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=technologyguru77 More Photoshop Tutorials Here: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLF8BA260B38ADB3F6&feature=plcp --------------------------------------------------------------------------------­­­-- MY TWITTER: https://twitter.com/#!/TechGuru77 MY FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/pages/TechGuru77/376182275747539 MY SNAPCHAT dmporter74 WEBSITE: http://www.premiumtechtips.com Support Our YouTube Creators Podcast On Patreon Here: https://goo.gl/zq3IWo Support Our Podcast On Patreon And Get Your Channel Featured: https://goo.gl/zq3IWo Get A Free Audiobook Here: http://www.audibletrial.com/creatorshub My YouTube Setup: Main Camera: Canon 80D - https://goo.gl/nEIttU Webcam: Logitech C920 - https://goo.gl/WYp9ft Main Monitor: LG UM57 - https://goo.gl/aFKRUp Main Computer: Mac Pro - https://goo.gl/Dav2T3 Microphone: Heil PR40 - https://goo.gl/GFE7K2 Adobe Creative Cloud - https://goo.gl/8HJONR I Use Screenflow To Record My Screencast Videos: Get It Here: https://goo.gl/vRjuJg Support me on Patreon to have access to a private YouTube Creators discord channel and join our community: https://goo.gl/YqtD4s Come Hang Out With Me On Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/dusttbuster Disclaimers: Links in the description are typically affiliate links that let you help support the channel at no extra cost.
Views: 27752 Dusty Porter
COPYRIGHT STRIKES DISCUSSED WITH A LAWYER!
 
01:34:26
►Subscribe if you'd like to see more videos like this: https://goo.gl/c59QoB. ►NEW T-SHIRT! https://teespring.com/ttk-nj-chapter ►Special thanks to friend & fellow rocker, Jeff Diamant for joining me on this show! ★ ★ Will be discussing COPYRIGHT STRIKES, as discussed by YouTubers like Guitologist, Rick Beato & Glenn Fricker from their videos: COPYRIGHT ARMAGEDDON, The BIG MISTAKE YouTubers are making, Censored by Warner Music Group & The Music Blockers are Back! (Rant) ​★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Some topics of discussion are: If an artist has a new album, are we able to review it, discuss it, or do an opinion piece / or editorial on it without copyright infringement? What constitutes fair use? Guitar Teaching? Educational? Editorial? Parody? A Review? A Promotion? What about if these items are monetized? Thoughts on getting blocked for 5 second clip in a 20 minute video? Do companies like WMG fail to recognize the power of social media? Are they short sided in realizing the power of social media to keep their catalog in front of a new generation? Is it right that the only person that can review the copyright strike is the one making the claim? Thoughts on YT allowing for this type of system? In a 20 minute video - can the Copyright holder be entitled for the full revenue from the entire video for a 5 second clip, as this is what we're seeing? We're seeing worldwide blocks, partial revenue sharing, or full revenue sharing, and deletion of the videos. Some people saying a class action suit. Is that valid or ridiculous? Back catalogs of 5+ years are getting hit. Is there a statue of limitations on copyright claims? Are you allowed to hum a song without a copyright claim? In regards to images and Image Rights / Image Copyrights ... Can you wear a Superman shirt in a video or is that a copyright infringement? What about on license products? Can you explain synchronization licenses? Discussion on EU-Article13 - silence dissent and New Zealand - censorship position? Discussion & thoughts on Axl Rose - Google refused to remove his image. Poor mans copyright - Is YouTube enough? Will it hold water in protecting your own work? Benefits to registering w/ the United States Copyright Office? What is the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) and how does it apply to this? Does YT keep music alive? ​★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★ Support this Channel with a selection of TTK T-Shirts: ★ HOODIE - https://teespring.com/ttk-gold-hoodie ★ STAFF - https://teespring.com/TTK-STAFF-T ★ BAD BOYS - https://teespring.com/bad-boys-t ★ TONE LOUNGE - https://teespring.com/the-tone-lounge I'm also on Patreon! Private Live Hangs and More! ★ https://www.patreon.com/Thetoneking My Favorite Places to Get Gear: For new product & the best service in the USA, check Sweetwater: ★ https://www.sweetwater.com/?utm_source=TheToneKing.com For used product, Reverb is the new eBay! ★ https://reverb.com/shop/merch?_aid=ttk ★ https://reverb.com/marketplace?query=guitar&_aid=ttk (contains affiliate links) For new product in the EU, UK & for unique items like Harley Benton ... check in with Thomann: ★ https://www.thomann.de/intl/index.html?offid=1&affid=232 (contains affiliate links) My Fav Brick & Morter Store is Chuck Levin's / Washington Music Center. Give them a call and let them know I sent you! ★ 1- 301-946-8808 More Links: ★ YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/user/lmsjr/ ★ WEBSITE http://thetoneking.com/wp/ ★ FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/TheToneKing/ ★ INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/thetoneking/ ★ SUBSCRIBE https://goo.gl/c59QoB Check out my Singles: LIES: ★ On YouTube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fYTYqZYASSk ★ On iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/lies-single/id1117495071 THE MAN: ★ On YouTube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TpWkD-G9ud0 ★ On iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-man-single/1447181524 Save 7% off your first year membership of DistrKid. VIP link: ★ http://distrokid.com/vip/thetoneking
Views: 3959 The Tone King
The Accidental Prime Minister | Official Trailer | Releasing January 11 2019
 
02:44
Presenting official trailer of The Accidental Prime Minister. In cinemas, January 11th 2019. A film based on the book "The Accidental Prime Minister" by Mr. Sanjaya Baru. Rudra Productions (UK), Bohra Bros in association with Dr. Jayantilal Gada (pen) present The Accidental Prime Minister. Produced by Sunil Bohra, Dhaval Jayantilal Gada & Bloom Arts Pte Ltd. Directed by - Vijay Ratnakar Gutte Starring - Anupam Kher, Akshaye Khanna, Suzanne Bernert, Aahana Kumra, Arjun Mathur, Vipin Sharma and Divya Sethi. Written by - Mayank Tewari, Vijay Ratnakar Gutte, Karl Dunne (UK), Aditya Sinha Co Producer - Jatinder Kumar Bharadwaj, Ashoke Pandit Editor - Praveen KNL Director Of Photography - Sachin Krishn DI & VFX - After Studios (UK) Music Director - Sudip Roy (UK), Sadhu S Tiwari Background Music- Sumit Sethi & Abhijit Vaghani Sound Designer- Mandar Kulkarni Line production- Bombay Casting Talent Management Pvt ltd. Casting - Bombaycasting.com
Views: 76748934 Pen Movies
My New Wand for 2019, I finally made it
 
16:59
Support Us: https://www.patreon.com/Kivoxender Ender's Wands: https://www.etsy.com/shop/EndersWands Ender's Wands T-shirts https://teespring.com/stores/enders-wands Affiliate Link http://amzn.to/2or2kVb Audible 2 free BOOKS - https://amzn.to/2WGeOpW Good Reads Page: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/58179834-meekachii Rules for submitting your Wands 1. Name to call you 2. 1 - 2 images 3. Must be in focus and a good resolution 4. 16:9 ratio 5. 1 wand per image ( unless its a drawing ) 6. do Not send links my Gear Camera: http://amzn.to/2pMVM0T Lenses : 10-18mm wide-angle http://amzn.to/2p4TxI9 24mm http://amzn.to/2odelOp Laptop : MacBook Pro http://amzn.to/2p0Jq5k Kivox Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/kivox/ twitter : https://twitter.com/KivoxEnder Meekachii Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/meekachii/ twitter : https://twitter.com/meekachii
Views: 8285 KivoxEnder
Adobe Photoshop CC: How To Add Text To An Image EASILY! - Tutorial #29
 
05:59
In this video I'll be showing you how to add text to an image. It's done in the photo editing software called Photoshop CC 2014. You can use Adobe Photoshop CC, CS4, CS5, and CS6. Enjoy! Check out Photoshop Tutorials.eu here! ► http://www.photoshoptutorials.eu Click here for my previous video: ➤ https://youtu.be/aEeOgBc-i1Y Support me on Patreon: ➤ http://bit.ly/JustAlexHalfordPatreon Feel free to subscribe to my channel: ➤ https://bit.ly/SubscribeJustAlexHalford Share this video on your Twitter page: ➤ http://ctt.ec/y7FXT Donations: ➤ http://bit.ly/JustAlexHalfordDonate Are you on Facebook? ➝ https://bit.ly/AlexHalfordFB Follow me on Twitter ➝ https://bit.ly/AlexHalfordTW Check me on Instagram! ➝ https://bit.ly/AlexHalfordIG Drum Covers Channel➝ https://bit.ly/AlexHalfordCovers My Tumblr page ➝ https://bit.ly/AlexHalfordTU Streams on Twitch ➝ https://bit.ly/AlexHalfordTWI My YouTube Network: https://bit.ly/MediakraftNetworks Music provided by: http://youtube.com/NoCopyrightSounds Feel free to stick around because there is plenty more to come. I will always try to surprise you in every video, don’t miss out. Enjoy! ↪ All Playlists: ➤ OBS Tutorials: https://bit.ly/OBSTutorials ➤ Reviews: https://bit.ly/AlexHalfordReviews ➤ Sony Vegas Tutorials: https://bit.ly/VegasProTutorials ➤ Behind The Scenes: https://bit.ly/AllBehindTheScenes ➤ Vlog Season 1: https://bit.ly/VlogSeason1 ➤ Vlog Season 2: https://bit.ly/VlogSeason2 ➤ Vlog Season 3: https://bit.ly/VlogSeason3 ➤ Drumming Lessons: https://bit.ly/DrummingLessons ➤ Drum Solos: https://bit.ly/Drumsolos ➤ Surgeon Simulator: https://bit.ly/SurgeonSimulatorS01 ➤ Memorial Videos: https://bit.ly/MemorialVideos ➤ Akinator Videos: https://bit.ly/AllAkinatorVideos ➤ Trailers: https://bit.ly/AllTheTrailers ➤ Announcements: https://bit.ly/AllAnnouncements ➤ Milestones: https://bit.ly/YouTubeMilestones ➤ Photoshop Tutorials: https://bit.ly/AllPhotoshopTutorials ➤ HowToBasic Facts: https://bit.ly/HowToBasicFacts ➤ Burning Questions: https://bit.ly/AllBurningQuestions ➤ Reacting To My First Videos: https://bit.ly/ReactingToOldVideos ➤ Car Tutorials: https://bit.ly/CarTutorials ➤ Adobe Audition CS6 Tutorials: https://bit.ly/AuditionCS6Tutorials ➤ Adobe Illustrator CS6 Tutorials: https://bit.ly/IllustratorTutorials ➤ Alex Halford Vlogs: https://bit.ly/AlexHalfordVlogs ➤ After Effects CC 2015: http://bit.ly/AfterEffectsPlaylist ➤ Reacting to videos from subscribers: http://bit.ly/ReactingToVideosFrSubscribers ➤ Photoshop CC: http://bit.ly/PhotoshopCCTutorials ➤ Adobe Premiere Pro CC: http://bit.ly/AdobePremierePro ➤ All Videos On JustAlexHalford http://bit.ly/JustAlexHalfordVideos ➤ Evolving Into A Better YouTuber: http://bit.ly/EvolvingToYouTuber Thank you for the continuous support. It means the world to me! ~ JustAlexHalford
Views: 196615 JustAlexHalford
Gully Boy | Official Trailer | Ranveer Singh | Alia Bhatt | Zoya Akhtar |14th February
 
02:43
Book Your Ticket Now - http://bit.ly/2tiTgCE His words will set him free! Here's presenting the trailer of Gully Boy starring Ranveer Singh and Alia Bhatt. Releases in cinemas 14th Feb. Gully Boy: Excel Entertainment & Tiger Baby Present An Excel Entertainment Production. Produced by: Ritesh Sidhwani, Zoya Akhtar and Farhan Akhtar Directed by: Zoya Akhtar Cast: Ranveer Singh & Alia Bhatt Distributed by: AA Films Music label: Zee Music Company Apna Time Aayega credits: Composer: Dub Sharma & Divine Singer: Ranveer Singh Lyrics: Divine & Ankur Tewari Produced by: Dub Sharma Programming: Dub Sharma Backing vocals: Divine Studio: Purple Haze Mixing Engineer: Dub Sharma Music Supervisor: Ankur Tewari Azadi: Composer: Dub Sharma & Divine Singer: Divine & Dub Sharma Lyrics: Divine & Dub Sharma Produced by: Dub Sharma Programming: Dub Sharma Backing vocals: Ankur Tewari Mixing Engineer: Dub Sharma Music Supervisor: Ankur Tewari Follow Us On :- Click to Subscribe :: http://bit.ly/ExcelMoviesYT Facebook :: https://www.facebook.com/excelentertainment/ Instagram :: https://www.instagram.com/excelmovies/ Twitter :: https://twitter.com/excelmovies
Views: 59224184 Excel Movies
10X10 CHALLENGE | 10 outfits I CHIC SPRING 19 CAPSULE WARDROBE LOOKBOOK I PLUS SIZE CURVY  FASHION
 
10:02
SAVE MY LOOKS ON INSTAGRAM ⬇️ http://instagram.com/supplechic Hi Chicsters, today's video is the requested 10X10 styling challenge essentially a plus size / curvy capsule #lookbook that's all about wardrobe basics. SPRING is here so I figured I'd create a transitional lookbook ft combos we all wear and love. In this video, I'm sharing ways to maximize your wardrobe with pieces you can wear to look good now and later! Just in case you need some outfit inspo to get you through spring. These looks incorporate the tips & tricks I use to come up with foolproof chic outfit combos. If you are looking for easy to recreate looks that you can wear all spring long then this is the video for you. You can shop your closet for similar pieces or scroll down for LINKS to SHOP. #plussizefashion #capsulewardrobe #minimaloutfits #outfitIdeas ▶️SCROLL DOWN FOR LINKS TO ITEMS IN THE VIDEO __ Support This Channel 😀 Shop my Amazon Picks https://www.amazon.com/shop/supplechic Become a Patron https://www.patreon.com/supplechicTV Shop Chicster Tee's http://bit.ly/29VQPh1 __ SUBSCRIBE http://bit.ly/1G9BNIO ___ ▶️DETAILS 1!White Tee 2!Stripe long sleeve https://shopstyle.it/l/2f0K 3!target jeans https://rstyle.me/n/dfudwpp9j6 https://rstyle.me/n/dfudv7p9j6 4!Printed Flats https://rstyle.me/+N9Pc5DYPqtTXbZrja6xOvQ https://rstyle.me/+28lJzHrAOK0rL4oO-k9u0w 5!Sneakers https://shopstyle.it/l/2f6U 6!Nude Heel https://shopstyle.it/l/2gdW 7!Blazer https://shopstyle.it/l/2gfV 8!trench coat https://shopstyle.it/l/2ggk 9!black skirt https://shopstyle.it/l/2ggk 10!polka dot Dress https://shopstyle.it/l/2gjA Check out the playlists: FOR MORE OUTFITS https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYKXyovWLrasSmge399brziRLM8DKQ181 FOR MORE HAULS https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYKXyovWLravahQj3X2b3jxzqlU9509XD SAVE To save even more on shopping ( using Ebates) Visit http://bit.ly/1Mg3Xt Current Codes Fashion Nova use code SUPPLECHIC _ HEIGHT 5'7 MEASUREMENTS Hips 52 waist 42 bust 45 _ DETAILS ON ME Top Hair Accessories MAKE UP Face: 10$ Brush Set http://rstyle.me/n/bzw3dzp9j6 Nars Foundation in Kartoon https://goo.gl/Sq4qMZ Mac Mineralize Skin Finish Deep Dark http://rstyle.me/~6P4Kg Mac Studio Finish Concealer NW45 http://rstyle.me/~6P4FV Iman Second to None Foundation Stick http://go.magik.ly/ml/69es/ Brows NYC dark Brown Lips _ Shop the CHICLIST here http://www.supplechic.com/p/picks.html Shop my CLOSET here http://shopsupplechic.storenvy.com/ Sign up for Amazon Prime http://amzn.to/29X9VBC ___ Redbook Cover http://bit.ly/2vnozid _ ADD ME ON SNAP http://www.snapchat.com/add/SUPPLECHIC THE BLOG http://www.supplechic.com/ TWITTER @supplechic FACEBOOK http://on.fb.me/1IKVUU9 TUMBLR supplechic.tumblr.com INSTAGRAM http://instagram.com/supplechic CHANNEL http://www.youtube.com/user/SuppleChicTV _ MUSIC _ POPULAR VIDEOS http://bit.ly/1J6flT4 http://bit.ly/1D32wqD http://bit.ly/1CrEYko _ Are you a creator wanna earn 💵 find out more here 👇🏾 https://www.magiclinks.org/rewards/referral/supplechic/ _ **For wardrobe styling, image consulting, personal shopping, product reviews, & all other business inquiries, please contact me at: [email protected] FTC: All opinions & thoughts are my own and are 99.999999% authentic 🤓. Sometimes I am gifted items and not monetarily compensated other times I am and will disclose in the video by saying "Sponsored". I do earn affiliate commissions off of some of the links provided. Please note that the revenue earned helps support content creation on my channel Thank You. For a full disclaimer click this link http://www.supplechic.com/2012/06/privacy-policy.html ♥Thanks for watching♥
Views: 713 SuppleChicTV
Cricut - turn any image into a cut image on Design space using the erase tool clean up tutorial
 
06:12
How to turn any image from google or any other source into a cut image for your cricut. GET A CRICUT! http://amzn.to/2HlWwlr MY CHANNEL https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYlVANZaK92YZY293cYW-gA?view_as=subscriber MY ETSY SHOP https://www.etsy.com/shop/CreativeCraftCLE?ref=search_shop_redirect MY INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/creativecraftcle/
Views: 22847 Corinne Blackstone
FLINTSTONES 4 ADULTS Reboots (@RebelTaxi) Seth Macfarlane's Remake UPDATE
 
16:55
Support the Show: https://www.patreon.com/rebeltaxi Follow Me http://pan-pizza.tumblr.com/ https://twitter.com/RebelTaxi https://www.facebook.com/panpizza https://www.instagram.com/rebeltaxi/ RebelTaxi SHIRT SHOP: http://shrsl.com/?~84xd RebelTaxi MERCH SHOP http://www.redbubble.com/people/rebeltaxi/portfolio My Art http://panpizzaart.tumblr.com/ PO BOX: http://pan-pizza.tumblr.com/private/148852481425/tumblr_obtfscTCv81qbs05g LET'S PLAY Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/RTMegaDrive LOKI IRL my WebComic https://www.webtoons.com/en/challenge/loki-irl/list?title_no=193101 _ Deviant Art Fan Club http://thepanpizzafanclub.deviantart.com/ RebelTaxi Reddit https://www.reddit.com/r/RebelTaxi/ Fan Junk Playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL1kDv7b5go5t_bT5HhPCKadbLiHMVHTpj
Views: 126378 RebelTaxi
How to remove white background on images making them transparent  | Adobe illustrator
 
05:13
Do it Yourself Invitation Tutorial Subscribe to our Channel → https://www.youtube.com/c/eternalstationerymelbourne ↓↓↓↓↓↓ CLICK TO SEE MORE ↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓ ********************************************* LINKS & INFO Photoshop Tutorial → Coming Soon! This video is for inspiration only and to show you techniques involved in creating your own professional looking DIY stationery. Materials can be purchased from any specialist craft stores. ********************************************* OUR SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS Instagram → https://www.instagram.com/eternalstationery/ Website → http://www.eternalstationery.com.au/ Etsy → https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/EternalStationery Facebook → https://www.facebook.com/EternalStationery ********************************************* SEE MORE VIDEOS LIKE THIS Popular elegant invitation → https://youtu.be/swF-S0Bczho Rose Gold foil over marble pocket invitation → https://youtu.be/LZ0bby-gsVU Magical Princess Mirror Invite → https://youtu.be/x5lxcHBuo5c Faux deckled edge invitation → https://youtu.be/CTaEIdCMtus Stunning Gatefold Brooch invitation → https://youtu.be/vuCcaj6quWI DIY Gold Foil Transfer → https://youtu.be/TziOt5Tnm4g Easy Faux Gold Foil Pocket Invitation → https://youtu.be/7d41AAJ1MvM How to make an Envelope Liner for ANY envelope size at home → https://youtu.be/2eff3mhmPwc How to make a dior bow → https://youtu.be/tBmDY1Zo2Do Easy pocket invitation using pre-foiled paper → https://youtu.be/7d41AAJ1MvM DIY Christening candle → https://youtu.be/oQoREHj5i-k Mail merge in MS Word → https://youtu.be/Aioks_117xE Unicorn Party Invitation → https://youtu.be/ty0MWyo5YPE Create a watercolour Invitation in Adobe Illustrator → https://youtu.be/oIPJdfgzm9w ********************************************* FOR COLLABORATIONS ONLY (NO business inquiries) [email protected] ********************************************* COPYRIGHT/DISCLAIMER Invitations, stationery, tutorials, custom embellishments are designed and produced by Eternal Stationery. Eternal Stationery maintains the copyright on all of our designs, digital downloads and tutorials. Eternal Stationery allows the use of this design on any do-it-yourself project for your wedding or other personal event. This design cannot be altered, modified, mass-produced or re-sold. No person or company can use this design, template or video for monetary gain, merchandising or advertising. © 2018 Eternal Stationery. Most products and materials depicted can be purchased from speciality craft stores and can be substituted for items accessible in your location. We are not affiliated with any brands/companies shown. We do not get paid to review products unless stated. Eternal Stationery does not give permission to download or copy this video without our written consent. Please make sure, when you show this video on social media that there is a link to its original video, here on Youtube. ********************************************* MUSIC Audio Library
Views: 115086 Eternal Stationery
Troubleshooting iPhone 7 "No image" to celebrate 60K subscribers!
 
01:10:13
More of an old style repair format to celebrate 60k. 2nd phone starts @ 36:26 Here is Paul building the scene switcher: https://youtu.be/NQuyZT1z76w ~~~ Need repair or data recovery? https://www.ststele.com/mail-in Instagram: http://instagram.com/ststelecom Facebook: http://facebook.com/sts.global Here are my tools: Soldering: New hot air station: https://amzn.to/2GNsTOK Old hot air station: https://amzn.to/2q5t1Ot Soldering Station #1: https://amzn.to/2pZyfLy Soldering Station #2: https://amzn.to/2CrDjzs Micro-Pencil Iron: https://amzn.to/2pZnYim Micro-Pencil Tip: https://amzn.to/2pVDjjW Curved Tip: https://amzn.to/2RWl0rJ Long Bent Tip: http://amzn.to/2pPwqiK Bevel Tip: http://amzn.to/2nFk105 Mini Hot Tweezers: https://amzn.to/2pZmogy Flux: https://amzn.to/2pXOGrL Solder Paste: https://amzn.to/2pXPWuZ Microscope Stuff: Microscope: https://amzn.to/2pZLjk0 Ring light: https://amzn.to/2CPz4il Camera: https://amzn.to/2Ckxiot Electrical: DC Power Supply: https://amzn.to/2NGMhuV Multimeter: https://amzn.to/2CNdGdu USB Current Meter: https://amzn.to/2yvd8VY Thermal Camera: https://amzn.to/2QONjuq Software for Board View & Schematics: Easy Draw: http://bit.ly/2vqTT0C FlexBV: http://pldaniels.com/flexbv/ ZXW Tool: https://amzn.to/2NMw5s6 Phoneboard: https://phoneboard.co/ Other Tools: Strait Tweezers: http://bit.ly/2pN3okz Curved Tweezers: http://bit.ly/2E1Boik Underfill Cleaner 1: http://bit.ly/2GhCL2n Underfill Cleaner 2: http://bit.ly/2IYZVZ4 PCB Holder: http://bit.ly/2GDdA9V Recording Gear: Microscope Camera: https://amzn.to/2Ckxiot Camera on my hands: https://amzn.to/2SrOxcu Main Camera: https://amzn.to/2LJ1tII Headset: http://amzn.to/2nIWWeI STS Telecom is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com
Views: 5705 STS Telecom
Marshmello - Blocks (Official Music Video)
 
03:27
NEW Mello™️ by Marshmello gear SHOP NOW ▶ http://mellogang.com SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/marshmellomusic?sub_confirmation=1 WATCH SILENCE MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/Tx1sqYc3qas WATCH YOU & ME MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/fiusxyygqGk WATCH FIND ME MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/ymq1WdGUcw8 WATCH MOVING ON MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/yU0tnrEk8H4 WATCH SUMMER MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/2vMH8lITTCE WATCH ALONE MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/ALZHF5UqnU4 WATCH KEEP IT MELLO MUSIC VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/_J_VpmXAzqg MARSHMELLO: Merch | http://mellogang.com Spotify | http://spoti.fi/marshmello Apple Music | https://apple.co/2n8Evz6 SoundCloud | http://soundcloud.com/marshmellomusic Instagram | http://instagram.com/marshmellomusic Facebook | http://facebook.com/marshmellomusic Twitter | http://twitter.com/marshmellomusic Twitch | http://twitch.tv/marshmellomusic CREDITS: Agency: MGX Creative Director: Daniel Burke Creative Directors: Daniel Malikyar, Karam Gill Executive Producer: Ryan Huffman Producer: Andrew Chennisi DP: Ian Quill Production Designer: John Richoux Editor: Karl Jungquist Colorist: Tyler Roth Marshmello - Blocks (Official Music Video) #Marshmello #Blocks
Views: 93489404 Marshmello
Notre Dame is Burning | My Memory with Madame Chic
 
13:49
Notre Dame is burning. These are my memories of my time there with Madame Chic. "A rock pile ceases to be a rock pile the moment a single man contemplates it, bearing within him the image of a cathedral."- Antoine de Saint-Exupéry Jennifer's Books:https://jenniferlscott.com/books/ Lessons from Madame Chic At Home with Madame Chic Polish Your Poise with Madame Chic My eCourses: Chic Financial Principles for Debt-Free Living + Create Your Own Ten-Item Wardrobe + *NEW* How to be Efficient at Home http://the-daily-connoisseur.teachable.com/ Visit my Amazon page to see all of the items I recommend on the blog, including books, music, sleepwear, and more. https://www.amazon.com/shop/thedailyconnoisseur About me: Hello, I'm Jennifer L. Scott, wife, mother of four, and New York Times bestselling author of LESSONS FROM MADAME CHIC, AT HOME WITH MADAME CHIC and POLISH YOUR POISE WITH MADAME CHIC (Simon & Schuster) and the upcoming CONNOISSEUR KIDS (Chronicle Books) due in 2019. On this channel you will see ten-item wardrobe, le no makeup look, living well at home, recipes, parenting and many other tips on how to become your own Madame Chic and Daily Connoisseur. I hope you subscribe! New videos every Monday, Thursday and Friday. My TEDx talk on the TEN-ITEM WARDROBE: http://youtu.be/V3CLRL32Mcw Where you can find me: Author website: http://www.jenniferlscott.com Facebook https://goo.gl/wrc2c6 Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/JL_Scott Instagram: https://goo.gl/1H61DP Blog: http://www.dailyconnoisseur.com Popular Videos: Ten-Item Wardrobe SS 2019 https://youtu.be/fLHtjq4yen0 Things Daily Connoisseurs Say https://youtu.be/aOL4VM9YUNM We Respond to Your Etiquette Conundrums https://youtu.be/kZdHqc1slwk What I look like at the end of the day https://youtu.be/kU_2mOwj3cg How to be Efficient https://youtu.be/RTdiRSlhDcU My Rebounding Routine https://youtu.be/crtcoo7KG20 3 Clutter Clearing Tips MADAME CHIC Method https://youtu.be/j-u-0knYwuI Epic Pantry Organization https://youtu.be/D0MSBf5sIAI Home Tour 2018 https://youtu.be/Xa My filming equipment/ software: The camera I use to film: http://amzn.to/2kTSN6q Voice-over microphone: http://amzn.to/2l9wYOG Final Cut Pro Effects http://www.fcpeffects.com/#_l_4w Copyright free music by http://www.epidemicsound.com #Paris #notredame #notredamefire #madamechic FTC: This video is not sponsored. Links in this box may be affiliate.
Views: 10600 the Daily Connoisseur
Queen - The Show Must Go On (Official Video)
 
04:23
Subscribe to the Official Queen Channel Here http://bit.ly/Subscribe2Queen Taken from Innuendo, 1991. Queen - The Show Must Go On (promo video, 1991) Click here to buy the DVD with this video at the Official Queen Store: http://www.queenonlinestore.com Taken from the 1991 'Greatest Flix II' compilation.
Views: 106490927 Queen Official
Imagine Dragons - Whatever It Takes
 
03:40
Get Imagine Dragons’ new album Evolve, out now: http://smarturl.it/EvolveID Shop Imagine Dragons: http://smarturl.it/ImagineDragonsShop Catch Imagine Dragons on tour: http://imaginedragonsmusic.com/tour Follow Imagine Dragons: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ImagineDragons/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Imaginedragons Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/imaginedragons Directed by Matt Eastin and Aaron Hymes. Special thanks to the Bellagio Las Vegas and Cirque Du Soleil. Music video by Imagine Dragons performing Whatever It Takes. (C) 2017 KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records http://vevo.ly/o0b1jA
Views: 573957817 ImagineDragonsVEVO
DIY Mural · Easily Paint Any Image, Any Size W/ Quick DIY Projector · ad · SemiSkimmedMin
 
04:03
Today I’m gonna show you the easiest way to create your own, professional-quality mural using a cardboard box projector and an unlimited library of royalty-free images from GraphicStock (claim your 7 day free trail here; http://graphicstock.com/SemiSkimmedMin_0816 ) Click here to visit Graphic Stock and claim your 7 day free trail; graphicstock.com/youtube · · · · · · ·Connect with Me· + website&blog· http://semiskimmedmin.com/ + shop· http://semiskimmedmin.com/shop/ + society6· https://society6.com/semiskimmedmin + instagram· https://instagram.com/semiskimmedmin/ + tumblr· http://semiskimmedmin.tumblr.com/ + twitter· https://twitter.com/SemiSkimmedMin + pinterest· https://www.pinterest.com/semiskimmedmin/ ·My Filming and Editing Equipment· + Canon 700D/t5i (UK) http://amzn.to/1WfIk0Q (US) http://amzn.to/22QND70 + Tripod (US) http://amzn.to/1OdXVfV (UK) http://amzn.to/1msvI8J + Adobe Premiere Pro See how I film my videos here; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wM_oXbkqM8U ·Music· http://bit.ly/2aAiXYm FTC - This video was sponsored by GraphicStock *Amazon links are affiliate links. If you choose to buy anything through these links, I'll make a small commission at no extra cost to you :) Thanks for your support!
Views: 66603 Minnie Small
Osito Gominola - Full Spanish Version - The Gummy Bear Song
 
02:44
http://www.gummibar.net - From the CD "I Am Your Gummy Bear". Also from the DVD "I Am A Gummy Bear". Available on Amazon at: http://tinyurl.com/gummybeardvd Shirts and merch - http://www.gummytees.com Available on iTunes at: http://tinyurl.com/itunesgummybear Available on Amazon at: http://tinyurl.com/gummybearcd GUMMIBÄR T-SHIRTS AND MERCH: http://imagummybear.spreadshirt.com Sign up for the Gummibär mailing list to win great prizes! - http://www.gummibar.net/newsletter PLAY GUMMIBÄR (THE GUMMY BEAR) GAME: http://www.gummybeargame.com VISIT ON FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/funnygummy FOLLOW ON TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/imagummybear VISIT ON MYSPACE: http://www.myspace.com/funnygummy FOLLOW ON PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/imagummybear SEND A GUMMIBÄR ECARD: http://www.funnygummy.com GUMMIBÄR JAPAN: http://www.gummybear.jp OSITO GOMINOLA: http://www.ositogominola.mx The original 30 second video for Itt Van A Gumimaci, the Hungarian version of I Am A Gummy Bear, debuted on the internet in August of 2006. It quickly went viral, gaining hundreds of thousands of views as the popularity of this catchy song and funny character increased and spread by word of mouth. A 30 second English version was then created which helped to increase the clip's popularity and views rocketed up into the millions. By the summer of 2007, the final full length 2:30 version was released and it has been gaining views and viewers ever since. * I Am A Gummy Bear (The Gummy Bear Song) has been recorded in over 25 languages and has been released in more than 40 countries world-wide. * Every day, the online videos for The Gummy Bear Song are watched more than 1 million times. Chart Positions include: USA # 1 Dance Singles Chart -- iTunes # 1 Dance Ringtone Chart -- iTunes Canada Hot 100 Pop Singles Sales Chart # 1 Dance Singles Chart -- iTunes Greece # 1 Pop Singles Chart iTunes Hungary # 1 Pop Singles Chart iTunes # 1 Pop Ringtones Chart iTunes Sweden # 2 Pop Singles Sales Chart Australia # 2 Pop Singles Sales Chart Norway # 5 Pop Singles Sales Chart France # 8 Pop Singles Sales Chart (52 weeks in the Top 40) Japan Top 10 Pop Digital Downloads Poland # 1 Pop Ringtones Chart Germany # 1 Ringtone Download AOL & Vodaphone Charts Russia # 1 Pop Downloads Chart Mexico # 1 Pop Downloads Chart Sales Certification Awards Include: Sweden Single Certified Gold Hungary Single Certified Gold Russia Single Certified Gold Australia Single Certified Gold Spain Single Certified Gold
Views: 612402896 icanrockyourworld
Bruno Mars - When I Was Your Man (Official Video)
 
03:55
The official video of Bruno Mars' "When I Was Your Man" from the album 'Unorthodox Jukebox'. Directed by Cameron Duddy & Bruno Mars Download/Stream 'Unorthodox Jukebox': https://atlantic.lnk.to/UnorthodoxJukeboxID Download/Stream '24K Magic': https://Atlantic.lnk.to/24K_MagicID See Bruno Mars on Tour! Visit http://brunomars.com for dates + more info. Pick up the '24K Magic' World Tour Collection in Bruno’s Official Webstore: https://brunom.rs/brunomarsstore Connect with Bruno: http://www.brunomars.com http://www.instagram.com/brunomars http://www.twitter.com/brunomars http://www.facebook.com/brunomars Subscribe for more official content from Bruno Mars: https://Atlantic.lnk.to/BMsubscribe The official YouTube channel of Atlantic Records artist Bruno Mars. Subscribe for the latest music videos, performances, and more. #BrunoMars #WhenIWasYourMan #UnorthodoxJukebox #OfficialVideo #AtlanticRecords #Atlantic
Views: 788133572 Bruno Mars
POKÉMON Detective Pikachu - Official Trailer #1
 
02:22
POKÉMON Detective Pikachu - In Theaters May 10, 2019 http://www.detectivepikachumovie.com/ https://www.facebook.com/detectivepikachumovie/ https://twitter.com/DetPikachuMovie https://www.instagram.com/detectivepikachumovie/ The world of Pokémon comes to life! The first-ever live-action Pokémon movie, “POKÉMON Detective Pikachu” stars Ryan Reynolds as the titular character in the first-ever live-action movie based on the iconic face of the global Pokémon brand—one of the world’s most popular, multi-generation entertainment properties and most successful media franchises of all time. Fans everywhere can now experience Pikachu on the big screen as never before, as a talking detective Pikachu, a Pokémon like no other. The film also showcases a wide array of beloved Pokémon characters, each with its own unique abilities and personality. The story begins when ace private eye Harry Goodman goes mysteriously missing, prompting his 21-year-old son Tim to find out what happened. Aiding in the investigation is Harry’s former Pokémon partner, Detective Pikachu: a hilariously wise-cracking, adorable super-sleuth who is a puzzlement even to himself. Finding that they are uniquely equipped to communicate with one another, Tim and Pikachu join forces on a thrilling adventure to unravel the tangled mystery. Chasing clues together through the neon-lit streets of Ryme City—a sprawling, modern metropolis where humans and Pokémon live side by side in a hyper-realistic live-action world—they encounter a diverse cast of Pokémon characters and uncover a shocking plot that could destroy this peaceful co-existence and threaten the whole Pokémon universe. “POKÉMON Detective Pikachu” also stars Justice Smith (“Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom”) as Tim; Kathryn Newton (“Lady Bird,” TV’s “Big Little Lies”) as Lucy, a junior reporter following her first big story; and Oscar nominee Ken Watanabe (“Godzilla,” “The Last Samurai”) as Lt. Yoshida. Directed by Rob Letterman (“Goosebumps,” “Monsters Vs. Aliens”), the “POKÉMON Detective Pikachu” creative filmmaking team includes two-time Oscar nominated director of photography John Mathieson (“The Phantom of the Opera,” “Gladiator”), production designer Nigel Phelps (“Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Lies”) and Oscar-winning editor Mark Sanger (“Gravity”). Visual effects are by Moving Picture Company (“Wonder Woman”) and Framestore (“Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2”). Launched in 1996 to overwhelming response, the Pokémon brand is a global sensation that now encompasses a robust video gaming fandom with over 300 million units sold worldwide; the Pokémon Trading Card Game available in 11 languages with more than 23.6 billion cards shipped; an animated television series in its 21st season that is available in more than 160 countries; and over 20 animated films; as well as books, manga comics, music, toys, merchandise, and apps, including the wildly popular Pokémon GO, that has been downloaded over 850 million times and is enjoyed across the globe by fans of all ages. “POKÉMON Detective Pikachu” is set for release on Friday, May 10, 2019. The film will be distributed outside of Japan and China by Warner Bros. Pictures, in Japan by Toho Company, Ltd. and by Legendary East in China.
Views: 59772470 Warner Bros. Pictures
NEVER PAY FOR EMBROIDERY FILES AGAIN - HOW TO DIGITIZE LOGOS YOURSELF
 
03:39
First, thank you for watching my video-If you'd like to make a Donation, please follow this link: https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr.... Just a video tutorial showing you how to convert your .jpeg or .png files and logos to a digitized format also known an an embroidery file. UPDATED LINK Download Links: Sew Art for Windows AND Mac : http://sandscomputing.com/products-shop/sewart-embroidery-digitizer/ Thanks!
Views: 896090 MrJayBusch
Marvel Studios' Captain Marvel - Trailer 2
 
02:19
Learn More at https://www.marvel.com/movies/captain-marvel ► Subscribe to Marvel: http://bit.ly/WeO3YJ Follow Marvel on Twitter: ‪https://twitter.com/marvel Like Marvel on FaceBook: ‪https://www.facebook.com/Marvel For even more news, stay tuned to: Tumblr: ‪http://marvelentertainment.tumblr.com/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marvel Google+: ‪https://plus.google.com/+marvel Pinterest: ‪http://pinterest.com/marvelofficial
Views: 45707061 Marvel Entertainment
Amazon lehenga|amazon wedding lehenga review|wedding lehenga|online shopping review
 
02:14
https://prple.in/ZQWwB #amazonlehenga #jomsolehenga #wedding lehenga for pr quires [email protected] music : nocopyrightsounds Please note: All products used in my videos, regardless of whether a video is sponsored or not, are products that I love using unless stated otherwise (e.g. it being the first time using it on camera etc). | only work with brands, products and/ or services which I would recommend to my nearest and dearest. If I do not like a product, service, brand, it will not be featured in any of my videos. I like to keep my platforms as positive as possible. Please always remember, that products that work for me, may not work for you so always try and either get a sample or test them out before buying if you are unsure. If not, you don't have to use the exact same products as me, you can always use similar products or your favourites instead. Some of the above links may be affiliates. ALL my discount codes/coupon codes are NOT affiliate links. I also use some Google images as refrence purspuse or as thumbnail. .do not use any of my video /image without asking पार्टी वियर लेहेंगा,jomso,jomso saree reivew,jomso lehenga review,jomso online lehenga shopping,jomso online lehenga review,jomso women clothing,jomso online shopping review,jomso ethnic,latest review,lastest lehenga collection,amazon,amazon saree review,amazon lehenga review,amazon lehenga quality,is it good or not,is it worth or not,latest amazon net lehenga review,net lehenga,bridal lehenga,unboxing and review,सस्ता लेहेंग,jomso,jomso saree review,jomso lehenga review,jomso online lehenga shopping,jomso online lehenga review,jomso women clothing,jomso online shopping reviews,jomso ethnic,latest review,latest lehenga collection,amazom,amazon saree review,amazon lehenga review,amazon lehenga quality,is it good or not,is it worth or not,ऑनलाइन शॉपिंग,latest amazon net lehenga review,net lehenga,bridal lehenga,unboxing and review,सस्ता लेहेंगा,पार्टी वियर लेहेंग, [25/12, 13:33] Afshan: swdding, shaadi, dilli ki shaadi, chandni chowk, lehenga design, lehenga choli, chhabra international, cheap vs expensive lehenga, sabyasachi lehenga, design, manish malhotra lehenga, anita dongre, bollywood lehenga, celebrity lehenga, shopping in chandni chowk, best lehenga shop in delhi, best designer replicas, sabyasachi replica, sabyasachi replica lehenga, deepveer, priyanka chopra wedding, delhi,thatquirkymiss, lehanga, scoopwhoop, diwali, swdding, shaadi, dilli ki shaadi, chandni chowk, lehenga design, lehenga choli, chhabra international, cheap vs expensive lehenga, sabyasachi lehenga, design, manish malhotra lehenga, anita dongre, bollywood lehenga, celebrity lehenga, indianyoutuber, shopping in chandni chowk, best lehenga shop in delhi,thatquirkymiss, lehanga, scoopwhoop, diwali, swdding, shaadi, dilli ki shaadi, chandni chowk, lehenga design, lehenga choli, chhabra international, cheap vs expensive lehenga, sabyasachi lehenga, design, manish malhotra lehenga, anita dongre, bollywood lehenga, celebrity lehenga, thatquirkymiss, lehanga, scoopwhoop, diwali, swdding, shaadi, dilli ki shaadi, chandni chowk, lehenga design, lehenga choli, chhabra international, cheap vs expensive lehenga, sabyasachi lehenga, design, manish malhotra lehenga, anita dongre, bollywood lehenga, celebrity lehenga [25/12, 13:34] Afshan: bridal lehenga, chandni chowk, designer lehenga, chandni chowk shopping, lehenga design. premium collection of weeding lehengas. lehenga market delhi. chandni chowk lehenga., lehenga wholesale market, lehenga choli, wedding lehenga, ghagra choli, sadar bazar, sadar bazar delhi, cheap jewellery market, ladies suit, punjabi suits, latest punjabi suit designs, kurti design images, kurti design photo, gown dress picture, saree wholesale market, surat saree, textile market surat [25/12, 13:34] Afshan: bridal lehenga, chandni chowk, designer lehenga, chandni chowk shopping, lehenga design. premium collection of weeding lehengas. lehenga market delhi. chandni chowk lehenga., lehenga wholesale market, lehenga choli, wedding lehenga, ghagra choli, sadar bazar, sadar bazar delhi, cheap jewellery market, ladies suit, punjabi suits, latest punjabi suit designs, kurti design images, kurti design photo, gown dress picture
Views: 172680 Afsha aarzu vlogs

Here!
Here!
Roccos big fucking tits
Here!
Here!