HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Rob DJ Ville

DK Unleaded Review

5 ratings | 208 views
Review by Rob aka DJ Ville. Morethanmusik.com
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (8)
Ben Champion (3 months ago)
Always wanted to try this as I love the original DK Fuel. Great stuff man👍🏻
Rob DJ Ville (3 years ago)
Muhammad Khan. Wrong time for me. I bought over bottles last month. I will be able to pick some more in May. Maybe we can talk then?
Muhammad Khan (3 years ago)
I have few available on Ebay both Unleaded and Fuel.  Make me an offer. http://www.ebay.com/itm/Dk-Unleaded-Bracing-Skin-Spray-Eau-Frarcheur-Donna-Karan-Men-Spray-3-4-oz-100-ml-/161623425385?ssPageName=STRK:MESE:IT http://www.ebay.com/itm/Dk-FUEL-Donna-Karan-for-Men-Spray-2-5-oz-74-ml-Colonge-RARE-NEW-/161656911067?ssPageName=STRK:MESE:IT
Rob DJ Ville (3 years ago)
Muhammad Khan. Wrong time for me. I bought over bottles last month. I will be able to pick some more in May. Maybe we can talk then?
AtabeyTheBand (4 years ago)
Absolutely love that scent! Both DK Fuel and DK Unleaded. You're so lucky to have found a bottle, bro. Very hard to find for sure. I have a sentimental attachment to this scent. Wish I could find it again. Cheers from NYC bro!
Rob DJ Ville (3 years ago)
Thanks for checking out the review. Love this scent and it is a classic for me. Looking for another bottle!
marveløuslps (4 years ago)
Love your vids
marveløuslps (4 years ago)
yOUR DOING GREAT

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.